Innovation and Technology Team

Innovation and Technology Team Innovation and Technology

This talented group of IT professionals make the impossible positively routine. Their work saves you time and money while ensuring that your office’s IT systems run at maximum efficiency.

Vice President of Innovation and Technology

Casey DeGroot

Director of IT Operations

Rob Anderson

IT Manager

Jeff Turner

Senior Product Manager

Kelsey Fleming

Senior Project Manager

Annie Cha

Senior Quality Assurance Engineer

Rashmi Murthy

Project Manager

William Bowen

Quality Assurance Engineer

Jake Mosby

Data Warehouse Developer

Morgan Goodwin

Senior Software Engineer

Nick Tarter

Software Engineer

James Zhang
Jos Presley

Application Support Analyst

Isaac Dickson

Senior Systems Analyst

Dima Kolobovnikov
Wes Scott

Systems Analyst

Aaron Beamguard

Help Desk Analysts

Seth Chip
Jennifer Damian